President Club

Modern service

“Beijing, Tianjing and Hebei Entrepreneurs Association” (President Club) is created for gathering the resources of entrepreneurs, business leaders, economists and diplomats in Beijing, Tianjing, Hebei and the rest of country. Combined with contemporary entrepreneur culture, President Club is devoted to stimulate the sustainable development of regional economy and society, and to build up a win-win multilateral platform organization of communication, exchanging, friendship and cooperation.

Concept: sharing wisdom, resources, lifestyle, success
Identification: stimulating the integration of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, and the development of regional business
Philosophy: knowledge, integration, persistence

President Club is a membership club converging numerous of chairmen and presidents in real estate, (technology) industry and finance. The club is invested by Tianjing Tianmei Assets Management Co., Ltd and operated by Bridge Capital Investment Group.

Relying on the political, cultural and enterprise environment, the national strategy and economic opportunities of globalization, President Club has introduced the “light assets” of coastal area such as financial industry, technology and innovation industry, culture and education industry, tourism and health care industry, information and service industry to Beijing, Tianjing and Hebei. It will help the local economy to eliminate the outdated productive capacity by optimization and integration of industries

We have established our association in this ancient building, Tianjin Kailuan Mining Administration Building, to invite well-known entrepreneurs in Beijing, Tianjing and Hebei and to building up high-end human resource and value shared platform.

Top

京津冀企业家协会 President Club

现代服务业

“京津冀企业家协会“(President Club)创始目的是将京津冀乃至全国优秀的企业家、商业领袖、经济学家、外交家等资源整合起来,并融合当代企业家精神文化并承担推动区域经济及社会的可持续发展,为企业家搭建沟通、交流、结友、合作的多边共赢平台组织。

理念:共享智慧、共享资源、共享生活、共享成功
定位:京津冀一体化为主带动商业繁荣发展
价值观:求知、融合、坚持

京津冀企业家协会(President Club)是以金融、地产企业家为核心,汇聚了地产、产业(科技等)和金融企业董事长和总裁的会员制俱乐部,京津冀企业家(President Club)由天津天美资产管理有限公司投资、美桥投资集团经营与管理。
依靠京津冀区域内纯熟的政治、文化和企业环境,借力国家战略和全球化经济机遇,通过企业家联盟,将沿海地区金融产业、科创产业、文化教育产业、旅游健康产业及信息服务产业等“轻资产”引入京津冀,通过产业整合优化,实现淘汰原有重型工业落后产能,突破经济发展困局。

开滦矿务局大厦这栋古典的历史建筑,我们将协会成立于此,这里即将焕发新的活力,旨在邀请津京冀知名企业家成为会员,打造商界高端人脉与价值分享平台。

返回
顶部